New feature
New feature

Close accounts and start fresh

Close accounts and start fresh

Australian users can now close accounts they no longer use and view them later in a closed accounts list. If you want a clean slate, you can delete all your accounts, transactions and merchants in one go. When importing a statement, you can also choose to bring in the account balance only, or the account and all its transactions.

Got an idea for what we should build next? Let us know.

Got a feature request?

This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.